Noter och stämfiler

Här finns noter och stämfiler. Dessa får ej spridas utanför Body & Soul, pga licensskäl.


A child is born
Bered en väg för herran
Every praise (endast text)
Everybody Clap Your Hands
For The Rest Of My Life
Glory To Glory
He will never leave your side
Holy holy holy
I’ll fly away
I need you (Samuel Ljungblahd)
In Jesus name
In My Soul (Samuel Ljungblahd)
I´m Determined To Walk With Jesus
Jesus what a wonderful child
Joyful, joyful
Joy to the world sid 1
Joy to the world sid 2
Let The Church Say Amen
Love theory
Mary did you know
My life My love My all
My Shepherd
Now behold the Lamb
Nu tändas tusen juleljus
Nu tändas tusen juleljus (2018, Anna-Lenas arr)
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Oh Happy Day
One Touch From The King
Praise Ye The Lord
Ruler of everything (Samuel Ljungblahd)
Second wind
Silent night
Stilla natt
Step by step
Use me Lord (endast text)
Viskar en bön
Wanna be happy (endast text)
Why We Sing (endast text) (Kirk Franklin)


Noter Sjung Gospel 2017:
Sjung Gospel 2017 (hela häftet)
Wait On The Lord
Lord I´m Trusting
Magnify Him
Do You Know Jesus
Great God, Great Visions, Great Accomplishments
I Need You To Survive
How Much We Can Bear
Even Me
Feel Good

Stämfiler Sjung Gospel 2017

Noter Sjung Gospel 2018:
Sjung Gospel 2018 (hela häftet)
God Is On Our Side
Hallelujah You´re Worthy
He´s Gonna Work It Out
I´ve Got A Robe
My World Needs You
Oh, Give Thanks
Trading My Sorrow ( Yes Lord)

Stämfiler Sjung Gospel 2018

Noter Sjung Gospel 2019:
Better is one day
I´ll go i´ll run
We bless your name
We cannot be silent (Psalm 34)
For Every Mountain

Stämfiler Sjung Gospel 2019

Andra produktioner där vi medverkat:

Från Broadway till Duvemåla:
One night only – Full Score

Länk till ljud- och notfiler (Från Broadway till Duvemåla):

Till Anna Lotta Larssons julkonsert (2016):
Adams julsang (O helga natt)
Bereden väg för herran
Nordnorsk julesalme
Tänd ett ljus

Länk till ljudfiler för julkonserten ( Anna Lotta Larssons):

Someday at Christmas 2017 – Körnoter (Julkonsert med Samuel Ljungblahd och Ole Børud)
Christmas is here
Have yourself a merry little christmas
Mary’s boychild
O Come All Ye Faithful
O Holy Night
Silent Night
Someday at christmas